People at the Royal Mint

Anne Jessopp is the Chief Executive of the Royal Mint.

Graham Love is the non-executive Chairman.

The Board of the Royal Mint comprises the Chairman and Non-Executive Directors together with the Chief Executive and Director of Finance.

The non-executive appointments were made following an advertising campaign and an open public appointments process, following the Code of Practice of the Office of the Commissioner of Public Appointments.

The number of people employed (permanent and casual staff) at the Royal Mint as at 28 Feb 2018 was 885.

back to top